top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Non ci sono ancora tag.

ROSE GOLD MAKEUP


Welcome back everybody! As you probably can see we've had a change of graphic, we hope you like it!!

In last week's post we've talked about the Maybelline Blushed Nudes palette so we've thaught why not show you a "rose gold make-up" to do using those eyeshadows ?!

This is a quick tutorial or we prefer to call it a suggestion, to make a fresh but stil gorgeous makeup.. let us know if you enjoy this kind of post!!

Let's start...

I'm starting off by applying #5 all over the leds and #2 in the inner corne

On my crease I'm applying #7 and blending well with circular motions

Then I'm lining my upper water line and doing a little wing

After that I like to darken up a little bit the outer corner and half of the crease with #8 and #12 mixed togheter... add mascara....

...And basically you're

DONE!!

Yes it's really that easy...

I know my eyebrows aren't perfect (come on we're humans we're not going to be always flawless... #iwokeuplikethis ) ..

But we hope that you've like this quick and easy post , if so let us know leaving a nice comment and telling us what is your favourit shade of this palette,

if you try this look post a picture on Intagram with the #makeupsistersinblog

don't forget to follow us on the social media!!

See you soon!!!!

bottom of page